Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Gemeinderat

Beck, Robert

Gemeinderat, SPD
RobertBeck@gmx.de

Drasdo, Michael

Gemeinderat, SPD
michael.drasdo@isel.com

 

 

Fischer, Elvira

Gemeinderat, CDU
elvirafischer30@gmail.com

Geyer, Beatrice

Gemeinderat, SPD
beatrice.geyer@t-online.de

Gimpel, Roland

Gemeinderat, SPD - parteilos
roland_gimpel@web.de

Huck, Thomas

Gemeinderat, CDU
huck2000@t-online.de

Jacob, Marko

Gemeinderat, CDU
marko.jacob@metallbau-jacob.de

Klinzing, Ralph

Gemeinderat, Die Linke
ralph.klinzing@axa.de

Lock, Wolfgang

Gemeinderat, Die Linke
wolfgang.lock54@t-online.de

Nennstiel, Jörg

Gemeinderat, SPD
J.NENNSTIEL@PCG-GMBH.DE

 

 

Oechel, Christina

Gemeinderat, SPD
christina.oechel@gmx.de

Schmidt, Veiko

Gemeinderat, SPD
veikoschmidt@web.de


Wagner, Jan

Gemeinderat, SPD - parteilos
jtt.wagner@gmx.de

Kontextspalte