Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Wohnungs- und Bauausschuss

Ernst, Roland

Bürgermeister
r.ernst@unterbreizbach.de

Beck, Robert

Vorsitzender, SPD
RobertBeck@gmx.de

Fischer, Elvira

Ausschussmitglied, CDU
elvira.m.fischer@t-online.de

Geyer, Beatrice

Ausschussmitglied, SPD
beatrice.geyer@t-online.de

Lahs, Nico

Ausschussmitglied, SPD
Nico-Lahs@t-online.de

Lock, Wolfgang

Ausschussmitglied, Die Linke
wolfgang.lock54@t-online.de

Pforr, Meinhard

Ausschussmitglied, CDU
meinhard.pforr@web.de

Volkmar, Heribert

berufener Bürger, CDU

Jacob, Marko

berufener Bürger, CDU

Eckardt, Reinhard

berufener Bürger, CDU

Atlas, Axel

berufener Bürger, Die Linke

Mannel, Dirk

berufener Bürger, SPD

Höhn, Manfred

berufener Bürger, SPD

Ernst, Thomas

berufener Bürger, SPD

Niebergall, Bernd

berufener Bürger, SPD

Kontextspalte