Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Wohnungs- und Bauausschuss

Ernst, Roland

Bürgermeister
r.ernst@unterbreizbach.de

Beck, Robert

Auschussmitglied, SPD
RobertBeck@gmx.de

Fischer, Elvira

Ausschussmitglied, CDU
elvira.m.fischer@t-online.de

Geyer, Beatrice

Ausschussmitglied, SPD
beatrice.geyer@t-online.de

Lahs, Nico

Ausschussmitglied, SPD
Nico-Lahs@t-online.de

Lock, Wolfgang

Ausschussmitglied, Die Linke
wolfgang.lock54@t-online.de

Pforr, Meinhard

Ausschussmitglied, CDU
meinhard.pforr@web.de

Kontextspalte