Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Wohnungs- und Bauausschuss

Ernst, Roland

Bürgermeister
r.ernst@unterbreizbach.de

Beck, Robert

Vorsitzender, SPD
RobertBeck@gmx.de

Atlas, Axel

Ausschussmitglied, Die Linke
axel.atlas1@gmail.com

Fischer, Elvira

Ausschussmitglied, CDU
elvira.m.fischer@t-online.de

Geyer, Beatrice

Ausschussmitglied, SPD
beatrice.geyer@t-online.de

Lahs, Nico

Ausschussmitglied, SPD
Nico-Lahs@t-online.de

Pforr, Meinhard

Ausschussmitglied, CDU
meinhard.pforr@web.de

Volkmar, Heribert

berufener Bürger, CDU

Jacob, Marko

berufener Bürger, CDU

Lock, Wolfgang

berufener Bürger, Die Linke
wolfgang.lock54@t-online.de

Eckardt, Reinhard

berufener Bürger, CDU

Mannel, Dirk

berufener Bürger, SPD

Höhn, Manfred

berufener Bürger, SPD

Ernst, Thomas

berufener Bürger, SPD

Niebergall, Bernd

berufener Bürger, SPD

Kontextspalte