Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Gemeindeentwicklungsausschuss

Ernst, Roland

Bürgermeister
r.ernst@unterbreizbach.de

Geyer, Beatrice

Ausschussmitglied, SPD
beatrice.geyer@t-online.de

Huck, Thomas

Ausschussmitglied
huck2000@t-online.de

Klinzing, Ralph

Ausschussmitglied
ralph.klinzing@axa.de

Nennstiel, Jörg

Vorsitzender
J.NENNSTIEL@PCG-GMBH.DE

Oechel, Christina

Ausschussmitglied, SPD
christina.oechel@gmx.de

Volkmar, Heribert

Ausschussmitglied; CDU
heribert.volkmar@kali-gmbh.com

Kontextspalte