Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Gemeindeentwicklungsausschuss

Ernst, Roland

Bürgermeister
r.ernst@unterbreizbach.de

Geyer, Beatrice

Vorsitzende, SPD
beatrice.geyer@t-online.de

Huck, Thomas

Ausschussmitglied
huck2000@t-online.de

Klinzing, Ralph

Ausschussmitglied
ralph.klinzing@axa.de

Nennstiel, Jörg

Vorsitzender
J.NENNSTIEL@PCG-GMBH.DE

Oechel, Christina

Ausschussmitglied, SPD
christina.oechel@gmx.de

Volkmar, Heribert

Ausschussmitglied; CDU
heribert.volkmar@kali-gmbh.com

Schubert, Frank

berufener Bürger, CDU

Luther, Markus

berufener Bürger, CDU

Adler, Mario (OT Pferdsdorf/Rhön)

berufener Bürger, CDU

Eckardt, Reinhard

berufener Bürger, CDU

Eberhardt, Dieter

berufener Bürger, Die Linke

Lückert, Thomas

berufener Bürger, SPD

Kespohl, Stefanie

berufene Bürgerin, SPD

Ernst, Thomas

berufener Bürger, SPD

Ziegler, Marcus

berufener Bürger, SPD

Hartmann, Kevin

berufener Bürger, SPD

Beck, Robert

berufener Bürger, SPD

Kontextspalte