Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Wohnungs- und Bauausschuss

Ernst, Roland

Bürgermeister
r.ernst@unterbreizbach.de

Beck, Robert

Vorsitzender, SPD
RobertBeck@gmx.de

Drasdo, Michael

Ausschussmitglied, SPD
michael.drasdo@isel.com

Fischer, Elvira

Ausschussmitglied, CDU
elvira.m.fischer@t-online.de

Klinzing, Ralph

Ausschussmitglied, Die Linke
ralph.klinzing@axa.de

Volkmar, Heribert

Ausschussmitglied, CDU
Heribert.Volkmar@kali-gmbh.com

Wagner, Jan

Ausschussmitglied, SPD - parteilos
jtt.wagner@gmx.de

Atlas, Axel

berufener Bürger, Die Linke
axel.atlas@gmail.com

Becker, Klaus

berufener Bürger, CDU
maxben1@gmx.de

Fischer, Klaus

berufener Bürger, CDU
elvira.m.fischer@t-online.de

Höhn, Manfred

berufener Bürger, SPD
manfred.hoehn@t-online.de

Huck, Thomas

berufener Bürger, CDU
Huck2000@t-online.de

Klee, Peter

berufener Bürger, SPD
Klee-Unterbreizbach@t-online.de

Kropf, Tobias

berufener Bürger, SPD
tobiaskropf@t-online.de

Niebergall, Anneliese

berufene Bürgerin, SPD
nixebeni@t-online.de

Kontextspalte