Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Ausschuss für Soziales, Vereinsarbeit und kulturelle Angelegenheiten

Ernst, Roland

Bürgermeister
r.ernst@unterbreizbach.de

Drasdo, Michael

Vorsitzender
michael.drasdo@isel.com

Mätschke, Jan

Ausschussmitglied
jan.maetschke@web.de

Ruppelt, Heinrich

Ausschussmitglied
ruppi215@gmail.com

Siegmund, Marlis

Ausschussmitglied

Volkmar, Thomas

Ausschussmitglied
thomas.volkmar@gmx.de

Wagner, Jan

Ausschussmitglied
jtt.wagner@gmx.de

Groß, Ines
berufene Bürgerin
ines.gross@kali-gmbh.com

Jäger, Jeannette
berufene Bürgerin
jeannette-jaeger@t-online.de

Kubitza, Jana
berufene Bürgerin
jana.kubitza@aco.com

Oppel, Anette
berufene Bürgerin
anette.oppel@gmail.com

Mannel, Dirk
berufener Bürger
Dirk-Mannel@t-online.de

Ziegler, Egon
berufener Bürger

Merzweil, Michael
berufener Bürger

Heinzel, Peter
berufener Bürger
heinzel.dl4amk@t-online.de

Haas, Christian
berufener Bürger
haas.unterbreizbach@freenet.de

Jacob, Marko
berufener Bürger
markojacob@arcor.de

Erbsmehl, Elsbeth
berufene Bürgerin

Kontextspalte