Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Gemeindeentwicklungsausschuss

Ernst, Roland

Bürgermeister
r.ernst@unterbreizbach.de

Beck, Robert

Ausschussmitglied
RobertBeck@gmx.de

Mätschke, Jan

Vorsitzender
jan.maetschke@web.de

Nennstiel, Jörg

Ausschussmitglied
J.NENNSTIEL@PCG-GMBH.DE

Pforr, Meinhard

Ausschussmitglied
meinhard.pforr@web.de

Schmidt, Veiko

Ausschussmitglied
veikoschmidt@web.de

Schumann, Ron

Ausschussmitglied
ronschumann@web.de

Adler, Bernd

berufener Bürger
bernd.adler@gmx.de

Eberhardt, Dieter

berufener Bürger

Eckardt, Reinhard

berufener Bürger

Gimpel, Roland

berufener Bürger
roland.gimpel@k-plus-s.com

 

 

Jäger, Jeannette

berufene Bürgerin

Krug, Rainer

berufener Bürger
krug-rainer@web.de

Lock, Wolfgang

berufener Bürger

Niebergall, Bernd

berufener Bürger
nixebeni@t-online.de

Richter, Michael

berufener Bürger
michael.richter01@freenet.de

Schubert, Frank

berufener Bürger
frank-raesa@t-online.de

Stach, Adrian

berufener Bürger
adrian.stach@freenet.de

Ziegler, Marcus

berufener Bürger
mar3zie87@gmail.com

Kontextspalte